Login Status

You are not logged in.

Left Menu

Florida Speakers Association Board of Directors and Committees

Executive Committee

Keith Harmeyer


Heather Cristie
Keith Harmeyer Heather Christie
President Immediate Past President
Caroline De Posada
Keith Harmeyer Caroline De Posada
President-Elect Treasurer
Lori Kleiman Mark Levit
Secretary and Dean of Speakers University VP of Marketing
Michelle McLean-Bailey
VP of Membership

Directors and Committees

Dr Helen Turnbull
Dr. Helen Turnbull, CSP
 Director At Large 2018-2019
Connect with Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone: 855-299-8880